New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a Partner in Crime

I'm not bitten, not yet anyway. I want to find the right person first. I love to game with people, explore anywhere that I think is interesting, planing places to travel, hiking with my dog, watch new episodes of my favorite shows or my favorite movies, reading, music(Almost all forms), and cosplay.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Vampire Preferences

Have you ever tasted human blood?Yes
Do you wear Fangs?No
What is your blood type?O
Real Fangs or Prosthetics?Prosthetics

My Punk Preferences

How often do you attend punk shows?Never been yet
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?learning
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Celtic Punk, Dance Punk, Folk Punk, Gypsy Punk, Pop Punk

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Faith
What breed is your dog?Tibetan Spaniel and Pekinese mix
How old is your dog?3-4 years
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyStuffed toys
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playMOBA (ex: League of Legends), Action/Adventure, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Role Playing, Other
I play onPC, PlayStation, xBox, Wii, Mobile
My favourite games areLegend of Zelda, Lord of the Rings online, and Super Smash Bros
I play1-2 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Both

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleIce-Cream Truck Driver and Dog Groomer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStar Trek along with a multitude of others
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation
Favorite moviesStar Wars along with a multitude of others.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Dance, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsLindsey Stirling is the artist I like the most
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Music, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksEtiquette and Espionage series, Ink Heart series, and Lord of the Rings
Idea of funListening to music, lounging with the dog, reading, finding somewhere fun to go with a friend, drawing
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryScuba Diving

Views

Political viewsNot sure
Goal in lifeTo have a good life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Oddities, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for people who want to go to places with me, to find and do new things, and who has an open mind. Someone who will hike with me and my dog, wants to explore the world with me and biggest of all be a nerd with me. I am looking for a true relationship.
On the first dateI am not picky but I like it if we can have time to talk during it. That's a big thing to me.