New here? Sign Up Have an account?

For classic Joe 62 G

I'm looking for a sensitive woman they treat me good and everything I'm looking for true love True Romance and all this I'm disabled and all that I have a key can I have 2 Kids 1 16 and 119 16 year old is the girl the 19 year old was a boy he's disabled to I'm looking for a True Romance and everything what a woman want cheat behind my back

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Vampire Preferences

Have you ever tasted human blood?Yes
Do you wear Fangs?No
What is your blood type?O
Real Fangs or Prosthetics?Prosthetics

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildHeavyset
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleDisabled

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsLeverage Syfy horror movies car movie truck movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesUnderworld all of them werewolf ghost movies Halloween Friday the 13th Freddy Krueger
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsKiss Alice Cooper Aerosmith The Bangles Abba Pat Benatar
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksStar Wars car magazines
Idea of funGoing to see movies horror movies and go karting putt putt golf fishing or hunting
HobbiesArts & Crafts, TV, Theater, Cooking, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, TV, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeI'm a Catholic so with my kids I can find no Catholic Church in Buckingham

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerPartner I'm looking for is a share my life will work out problems together she had a question I answered him and I have questions
On the first dateAfter I go out to eat or movie First Date talk to talk about each other